h1

Going Away For A Week!

September 19, 2008

Hey Pengies!

I am really excited, I am going away with school for a week! I am going to Weymouth, and I will be back on Saturday. I probably won’t post though as I will be tired.

But here are the cheats from the Furniture catalouge.

Click the Wall Chalkboard for the mini didi Chalkboard

Click the flames of the Pizza Oven to make them move. Then click them again for the Stainless Steel Fridge. Great animation Watex!

Click the Green quaver for the guitar stand.

Click the Umbrella Table’s umbrella¬† for the blender.

The party will be soon, I will make an invite.

Also the Funny Pictures Page will be updated.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

