h1

Back To School and A Change Of Clothing For Me (AGAIN!), But With A Twist!

September 3, 2008

Back To School again. I will find more difficult to post now I am back at school, but I will continue to post when I get home, after my homework. I will still post, though!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Another Change Of Clothing For Me, AGAIN! Woah, I change clothes reguarly! But this time, you guys have to guess what clothes I am wearing. I will give you a hint, if you can guess how old my penguin is. I will tell you this: I am in my 400’s and nearly 500. Good Luck!

11 comments

  1. r u 477

    ur mate doctor nunga


  2. ohhh close! except the day you posted i was 477. I am now 478. I will make a page called: How is Braiswick dressed?
    and what i am wearing will be postd there. it will be password protected, but you know the password now!


  3. braiswick sorry about this i forhot the pasword lol plz tell again


  4. i meant forgot


  5. BRAISWICK IM ON CP NOW KLONDIKE


  6. Hey dude nice site 😉
    {{(Limeboy11)]}
    ( http://www.limeboy11.wordpress.com )


  7. 474?


  8. thanks Limeboy11 !! 😛


  9. BRAISWICK TELL ME PASSWORD AGAIN FOR THE PASSWORD PROTECTED THINGS I FORGOT LOL


  10. LIKE BRAISWICKS CLOTHES


  11. you were all very close !!!



Leave a Reply

