h1

Best Dressed Penguin Of The Week

August 26, 2008

Comment on this post about your penguins dress sense, and I am going to decide each week who has the best dress sense. I will post about your penguin on the Best Dressed Penguin Of The Week page. Even if you don’t comment, I will be looking around the server Caribou Kolondike for best dressed penguins.

Choose your best clothes, even non-members. I will choose anyone who looks good. Make your way down to Caribou Kolondike, I will choose 5 people a week, starting from monday ending Friday/Sunday. It depends how many good people come up. Tell me on comment, or just walk around Club Penguin.

On Caribou   Kolondike come and look for me and I might choose you for Best Dressed Penguin Of The Week.

Leave a Reply

